Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Aditiya Sulistiawan (aditiyanews@gmail.com, redaksi@beritapusat.com)

Editor
Didik Waluyo (didik@beritapusat.com)
Malik Priono (malik@beritapusat.com)

Kontributor
Riyan Susanto (riyans@beritapusat.com)
Budi Priono (budi@beritapusat.com)
Rendra Irawan (rendra@beritapusat.com)
Fitria Rahmadani (fitria@beritapusat.com)
Sunarto (narto@beritapusat.com)
Ahmad Yudi (ahmad@beritapusat.com)